You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

Toni Rowan - Publisher

publisher@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

 

Marvin Croom - Advertising Manager

mcroom@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

 

James Webb - Editor In Chief

jwebb@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

 

Kelly Lawson - Circulation & Classifieds

news@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

 

Kevin Morris - Graphic Designer

kmorris@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

 

Mary Dunbar - Staff Writer

mdunbar@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

 

Taylor Morris - Community, School & Obituaries

tmorris@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624