Contact Us

Welcome to the Chester County Independent Web Site.

If you are having problems with our web site, print products or would like to advertise, talk with our reporters or community editor we have listed our contact information below:

Scott Whaley - Publisher

swhaley@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

Marvin Croom - Advertising Manager

mcroom@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

James Webb - Editor In Chief

jwebb@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

Kim McCormick - General Manager

kmccormick@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

Trish Worsham - Circulation & Classifieds

trish@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

Anna Pitsenbarger - Office Manager

awhaley@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

Kevin Morris - Graphic Designer

kmorris@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

Mary Dunbar - Staff Writer

mdunbar@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4384

June Patterson - Community, School & Obituaries

jpatterson@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624

Tiffany Kennedy - Staff Writer

tkennedy@chestercountyindependent.com

731-989-4624


Printer-friendly format




Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: